Early Voting: June 29 – July 10

Election Day: July 14

Travis County Polling Locations

Bastrop County Polling Locations

Voting is underway for the July 14th special election to succeed Kirk Watson as our State Senator. Sarah is running on her impressive record as an effective progressive who has the courage to fight for what’s right. She will always defend our values, and has shown she can forge strong relationships with leaders across the political continuum. Sarah Eckhardt is just the kind of leader we need right now. Everyone in Bastrop and Travis counties will win when Sarah wins the race for State Senator.

Voter ID Requirements

Texas requires voters who possess an acceptable form of photo identification for voting listed below to present that identification in order to vote in person in all Texas elections.

Click here for more information on acceptable identification.

Vote Safe. Vote Sarah.

How to keep yourself and others safe when voting:

  1. Wear a mask
  2. Washing your hands before and after
  3. Stand 6ft apart in line
  4. Bring a pencil with eraser (to select)
  5. Do not touch your face

Download the checklist

Contact Us

[ninja_form id=’2′]